Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
General
Grill It Up NIghts

Chef Grills outside on his new santa maria BBQ 

 

Monday, September 21, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
OVERSEEDING

COURSE CLOSED FOR OVER-SEEDING

 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
OVERSEEDING

COURSE CLOSED FOR OVER-SEEDING

 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
OVERSEEDING

COURSE CLOSED FOR OVER-SEEDING

 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
OVERSEEDING

COURSE CLOSED FOR OVER-SEEDING

 

Friday, September 25, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
OVERSEEDING

COURSE CLOSED FOR OVER-SEEDING

 

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
OVERSEEDING

COURSE CLOSED FOR OVER-SEEDING

 

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
OVERSEEDING

COURSE CLOSED FOR OVER-SEEDING

 

Monday, September 28, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
OVERSEEDING

COURSE CLOSED FOR OVER-SEEDING

 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
OVERSEEDING

COURSE CLOSED FOR OVER-SEEDING

 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
OVERSEEDING

COURSE CLOSED FOR OVER-SEEDING